Instagram Feed Widget

Beste Beispiele dafür, wie Instagram Feed Widget hinzufügen. Perfekt Widgets auf die Webseite einbinden

Example 1: Slider

Eine klassische und populärste Variante des Instagram-Feeds. Die Fotos werden ohne zusätzliche Details in einem praktischen Schieberegler angeordnet ist. Sie können Pfeile verwenden, um mehr Bilder zu sehen oder sich zurück zu bewegen. Jeder Beitrag kann in voller Größe in Popup angezeigt werden. Es zeigt auch Beschreibungen, Kommentare, Likes, spielt Videos ab und ermöglicht das Scrollen.

Example 2: Grid

Ordnen Sie Ihre Fotosammlung in einem anpassbaren Raster an. Die Schaltfläche “Mehr laden” zeigt mehr Posts auf der Seite an. Sie können Ihre eigenen Raster Parameter einstellen. Wählen Sie die Anzahl der Spalten und Zeilen und variieren Sie den Abstand zwischen ihnen. Erstelle dein eigenes Grid.
Beginnen Sie mit der Erstellung Ihres Widgets
Beginnen Sie mit der Erstellung Ihres Widgets
Schnell. Einfach. Keine Codierung.
Widget erstellen

Example 3: Hashtag-Show

Möchten Sie eine Fotosammlung mit einem speziellen Hashtag erstellen? Es ist die perfekte Variante für Sie. Der Slider zeigt Fotos mit detaillierten Informationen, Benutzernamen, Tags und Button “Teilen”. Wenn Sie keine Hashtags als Quellen verwenden möchten, verwenden Sie dazu URLs oder Benutzernamen.

Example 4: Collage

Bleiben Sie kreativ und machen Sie Ihren Feed mit einer faszinierenden Collage Ihrer Fotos wirklich beeindruckend! Auffallen mit Ihrem einzigartigen Inhalt! Sie können auch eines unserer 12 Farbschemata auswählen oder 11 Elemente in benutzerdefinierten Farben malen.
Beginnen Sie mit der Erstellung Ihres Widgets
Beginnen Sie mit der Erstellung Ihres Widgets
Schnell. Einfach. Keine Codierung.
Widget erstellen

Example 5: Beitrag-Slider

Der Schieberegler zeigt jeweils ein Foto an. Diese Vorlage zeigt Bilder nacheinander an und lenkt die Aufmerksamkeit des Betrachters auf das Foto.Es kann auch sehr nützlich sein, wenn Sie wollen um Platz zu sparen und ein kompaktes Widget erstellen, ist es schön in jeden Ort der Seite passen.

Example 6: Beitrag

Treten Sie Kunden bei, die bereits Elfsight Apps verwenden

Probieren Sie 50 leistungsstärkere Apps von Elfsight aus. Keine Kreditkarte. Einfach und kostenlos!
Loslegen
Jetzt 20% Rabatt sichern!

Instagram Feed

Instagram Feed Examples

Check Instagram Feed examples to reveal the full potential of the widget. Make sure it will suit your any goals.

1. Slider

A classic and most popular variant of the feed. Post photos without any extra details are arranged into a handy slider that as arrows to show more photos or move back. Each post can be viewed full size in popup that also shows description, comments, likes, plays videos and allows scrolling.

2. Grid

A collection of photos in a customizable grid. It has a “Load more” button to reveal more posts down the page and you can set your own grid parameters. Choose the number of columns and rows, vary the gutter space - adjust it the way you need easily.
Start with creating your widget
Start with creating your widget
Fast. Easy. No Coding.
Create widget

3. Hashtag show

Here’s a perfect variant for those who need to create a selection of photos with a specific hashtag. The posts are shown as slider, each with detailed info, username, tags, and Share button. Hashtag is only one of the source types available - display posts also by username and URL, and apply filters to exclude or restrict.

4. Collage

Stay creative and make your feed truly impressive turning your photo into a fascinating collage! Attract attention with your unique content! You can also choose one of our 12 color schemes or paint 11 elements in custom colors.
Start with creating your widget
Start with creating your widget
Fast. Easy. No Coding.
Create widget

5. Post slider

You have a chance to create a slider that will show one photo at a time. Designed specially to show pictures one by one, this template will capture viewer’s attention on the photo itself. It can also be very useful if you wish to save space and create a compact widget, it will nicely fit into any place of the page.

6. Single post

When there’s a need to show only one post on a page, Single post layout is here for this. You can place it to any content unit of the page, for example to accompany an article or your offer. Show the post in all details and with Share button and counts. Popup will reveal a call-to-action, which you can use to direct viewers, for instance, to purchase page.

Join 100,929 customers already using Elfsight Apps

Get the taste of 15 more powerful apps by Elfsight. No credit card. Joining is risk-free!
Get started
Get 20% discount now!