Instagram Feed Fonctionnalités

Explorez toutes les fonctionnalités d’Elfsight Instagram Feed et comment elles peuvent vous aider à créer le widget le plus efficace.

Toutes les sources prises en charge

Intégrer des photos Instagram sur votre site ne pourrait être plus simple. Vous pouvez afficher des photos à partir de n’importe quel compte Instagram public, ou par hashtag, emplacement ou URL de photo et ne vous inquiétez jamais de tout mélanger – toutes les combinaisons sont prises en charge.

Deux filtres de contenu

Restez pointilleux sur ce qui concerne le contenu de votre flux. Avec deux filtres disponibles, vous pouvez choisir avec soin les photos qui seront disponibles pour votre public. Masquez les photos des profils ou hashtags sélectionnés à l’aide du filtre « Exclure ». Le filtre « Uniquement » vous permet d’afficher uniquement à partir des comptes publics spécifiés, ou avec les balises ou URL de photos requises.

Toutes les photos Instagram

2 dispositions prêtes à l’emploi

Trouvez la meilleure façon de montrer vos merveilleuses photos sur le site Web. Pour vous aider, Elfsight Instagram Feed propose deux options de mise en page – Slider et Grid. Laissez vos visiteurs parcourir les photos à l’aide de flèches ou de pagination; ou organisez les photos dans une grille qui chargera la nouvelle portion du contenu en un clic et permettra le défilement.

2 modèles prédéfinis

Choisissez à quoi ressembleront vos publications en choisissant l’un des modèles de publication prédéfinis. Cachez les détails et ne démontrez que vos superbes photos avec le modèle Tile. Ou enregistrez la conception authentique de la publication Instagram avec le modèle Classic qui révèlera le nom de l’utilisateur, le texte, la date, les commentaires, les likes et plus d’informations.

Grille de contenu flexible

Vous êtes libre de définir la grille de contenu en fonction de vos propres besoins. Modifiez le nombre de colonnes et de rangées de photos et voyez comment leur taille sera ajustée automatiquement. Ainsi, vous pouvez également définir le nombre de messages affichés sur la page. Faites varier la gouttière pour rapprocher les photos les unes des autres ou augmenter l’espace entre elles. Essayez différentes combinaisons et trouvez la meilleure!

Taille ajustable

Quels que soient les besoins d’espace que vous devez satisfaire, vous pouvez le faire à la volée. Définissez la taille de widget souhaitée en pixels dans la boîte spéciale, et la hauteur s’adapte automatiquement pour atteindre les proportions optimales. Le widget est également équipé d’une optimisation mobile et vous pouvez être sûr que votre contenu sera fantastique sur n’importe quel appareil.

Titre modifiable

N’hésitez pas à créer un titre personnalisé pour votre flux Instagram. Que ce soit un nom pour la galerie de photos, reflétant son concept, ou une phrase motivante qui attirera l’attention – il vous suffit de la taper dans la case de l’éditeur en direct, et votre widget aura droit à votre façon!

Plus de 50 options de personnalisation

Apparaitre

Avec Elfsight Instagram Feed, votre contenu sera spectaculaire! Le mode contextuel ouvrira les photos en taille réelle et lira des vidéos directement dans le flux, avec un carrousel actif. Choisissez les éléments de publication que vous souhaitez afficher dans Popup: date, lieu, utilisateur, texte, commentaires, appel à l’action, bouton de suivi et plus encore. Une fois ouvert, il vous fait regarder pendant des siècles!

Boutons d’incitation à l’action

N’attendez pas que vos utilisateurs deviennent actifs – incitez-les à agir! Il est facile d’ajouter des boutons actifs avec des incitations à l’action, qui inviteront les gens à acheter le produit ou le service sur la photo. Entrez simplement un lien vers la page où vous souhaitez rediriger vos visiteurs et un clic sur le bouton les amènera juste là. C’est un moyen simple de faire avancer les choses!

Éléments de message

Chaque article contient des éléments qui contribuent à l’engagement des visiteurs: utilisateur, date, lien Instagram, nombre de mentions J’aime et commentaires, icône de partage et texte de l’article. Et il y a encore plus d’éléments dans la fenêtre contextuelle – elle peut afficher les commentaires, l’emplacement et le bouton Suivre. Tout cela peut être activé ou désactivé en cochant simplement la case dans l’éditeur.

Éléments d'interaction

12 jeux de couleurs

Ajoutez des couleurs à la mode à votre widget Instagram Feed à l’aide de nos schémas de couleurs. Sky, Dark, Jeans, Nightlife – ce ne sont que quatre des 12 schémas présentant les combinaisons de couleurs les plus équilibrées créées pour s’adapter à tous les styles et concepts de site Web et vous aider à intégrer le widget de manière transparente.

Peinture personnalisée

Si une douzaine de solutions de couleurs prêtes ne suffisent pas et que vous souhaitez créer un widget vraiment unique qui se démarquera – l’option de peindre des éléments dans des couleurs personnalisées est à votre disposition! Apportez la couleur partout – aux messages, au curseur, à la grille et à la fenêtre contextuelle – dans l’ensemble, il y a 12 composants que vous pouvez peindre!

12 schémas de couleurs prédéfinis

Rejoignez 305,165 clients utilisant déjà Elfsight Apps

Essayez plus de 50 applications puissantes d'Elfsight. Pas de carte de crédit. L'adhésion est gratuite!
Commencer
Obtenez 20% de réduction maintenant!

Instagram Feed

Instagram Feed Features

Explore all the features of Elfsight Instagram Feed and how they can help you create the most effective widget.

Any public Instagram photo

Embedding Instagram posts on your website couldn’t be easier. You can display photos from any public Instagram account or by hashtag, location or photo URL and never worry about mixing it all together – any combinations are supported.

Tip: Try to avoid using too many sources, because it will slow down the loading speed of the feed. If possible, unite your sources by the same hashtag and display by it.
Flexible Instagram Gallery

Flexible moderation options

Stay picky in what concerns your feed content. With two filters available, you can carefully choose which photos will be available for your audience. Hide photos from selected profiles or hashtags using “Exclude” filter. While “Only” filter helps you display only from specified public accounts, or with the required tags or photo URLs.

Moderate your feed
Instagram posts
Usage examples
See a selection of real examples to explore the full potential of Instagram Feed for your website.
See in action
Live demo
Try all the features of Instagram Feed in live demo now. No fees. No registration. No coding.
Try now

2 layouts: Slider or Grid

Find the best way to show your marvellous photos on the website. To help you with this, Elfsight Instagram Feed offers two layout options – Slider and Grid. Let your visitors slide through the photos using arrows or pagination; or arrange the photos into a grid that will load the fresh portion of the content on click and allows scrolling.

Tip: Apply slider layout, if you want to show photo feed as a stand-alone element of the page. Most often, the best variant is 1 row of photos adjusted to the full screen width. This way the content unit may help substantially increase user engagement and raise the effectiveness of the whole page.
Slider and Grid layouts

2 predefined templates

Choose what your posts will look like, by picking one of the predefined post templates. Hide details away and demonstrate nothing but your stunning photos with Tile template. Or save authentic Instagram post design with Classic template that will reveal the name of the user, text, date, comments, likes and more info.

Predefined templates

Flexible content grid

You are free to set the content grid according to your own needs. Change the number of columns and rows of photos and see how their size will be adjusted automatically. Thus you can also set the number of posts displayed on the page. Vary the gutter to make photos stand closer to each other or increase the space between them. Try different combinations and find the best one!

Tip: Avoid setting too many columns – this will decrease the size of your photos and make them difficult to view.
Flexible content grid

Adjustable size

Whatever space requirements you need to meet, you can do it on the fly. Set the desired widget size in pixels in the special box, and the height will adapt automatically to achieve the optimum proportions. The widget is also equipped with mobile optimization and you can be sure that your content will look fantastic on any device.

Custom Instagram Feed

Editable title

Feel free to create a custom title for your Instagram feed. Be it a name for the photo gallery, reflecting its concept, or a motivating phrase that will catch attention – you only need to type it into the box in the live editor, and your widget will be entitled your own way!

Editable title
50+ options
Usage examples
See a selection of real examples to explore the full potential of Instagram Feed for your website.
See in action
Live demo
Try all the features of Instagram Feed in live demo now. No fees. No registration. No coding.
Try now

Popup

With Elfsight Instagram Feed, your content will look spectacular! Popup mode will open photos in full size and play videos right in the feed, with active carousel. Choose which post elements you want to show in Popup: date, location, user, text, comments, call-to-action, follow button and more. Once opened, it makes you keep watching for ages!

Instagram plugin with Popup

Shoppable Instagram Feed

Don’t wait till your users become active – motivate them to act! It’s easy to make your Instagram Feed Shoppable using built-incalls-to-action buttons that will link your posts to corresponding products. Direct users to any page just on click.

Tip: You can use call-to-action buttons to sell your products. Link the buttons to the pages of the products, shown on the photos. Write conversion-rising button labels, for example, “Buy *the product* for $9.99 now!” and visitors can start purchasing right there.
Shoppable Instagram Feed

Post elements

Each post has elements that contribute to visitor engagement: user, date, Instagram link, likes and comments count, share icon, and post text. And there’s even more elements in the popup – it can show comments, location and Follow button. All these can be switched on or off by simply ticking the box in the editor.

Post elements
Feed elements
Usage examples
See a selection of real examples to explore the full potential of Instagram Feed for your website.
See in action
Live demo
Try all the features of Instagram Feed in live demo now. No fees. No registration. No coding.
Try now

12 color schemes

Add some trendy colors to your Instagram Feed widget with the help of our color schemes. Sky, Dark, Jeans, Nightlife – these are only four out of 12 schemes featuring the most well-balanced color combinations created to fit any website styles and concepts and help you seamlessly integrate the widget.

12 color schemes

Custom painting

If a dozen of ready color solutions is not enough and you wish to create a really unique widget that will stand out – the option of painting elements in custom colors is at your disposal! Bring the color everywhere – to Posts, Slider, Grid and Popup – all in all there are 12 components that you can paint!

Custom painting
Custom colors

Join 100,929 customers already using Elfsight Apps

Get the taste of 15 more powerful apps by Elfsight. No credit card. Joining is risk-free!
Get started
Get 20% discount now!