Pricing Table 特征

探索elfsightPricing Table的所有功能,以及它们如何帮助您创建最有效的小部件。

帮助找到最佳交易的元素

为元素放置您的潜在客户需要的所有信息,因此他们可以快速找到他们要找的东西,并立即付款。

1.图片。 可视化很重要。添加图像,它们将在用户的头脑中创建到您的产品的连接。因此,您可以更好地理解和增加您的产品的情感价值。

2. .标题。 一切都从名字开始。为你的提议创建合适的标题,以反映你的主要想法,并用你的观众的语言表达清楚和令人难忘

3. 价格。 基本元素。明确设置您的报价,并添加所有细节。

4. 按钮。 主要的部分。放置将用户重定向到付款完成页面的按钮。

5.特征。. 报价的实质。完整的描述可以让您的客户知道他们支付了什么,并且不会留下任何疑问或问题。

灵活的元素组织。

Elfsight定价表具有灵活的列设计,您可以在编辑器中对其进行更改。您可以通过拖放按照定价所需的顺序设置所有列元素。


Elements
使用示例
查看一系列真实的示例以充分发掘Pricing Table在您的网站上的潜力.
演示
现场演示
立即在现场演示中试用Pricing Table的所有功能。不收费。没有注册。没有编码。
立即尝试

聪明地制定价格

Elfsight定价表允许您显示的不仅仅是数字。我们的价格元素包括一个前缀框,用于指示您的价格范围,例如“多达”;可用于设置付款期限的价格后缀;以及可显示附加信息的标题。我们的应用程序有一个包含100种货币和符号的库,可以方便您和您的客户使用。.

提示 您可以使用标题来更详细地描述此特定产品可能适合哪些人,例如,业务类型或目标受众。

使按钮醒目

这个按钮是购买的最后一步,所以让它不可抗拒。单击一次,您可以根据需要从S到L改变大小。选择轮廓或填充按钮样式,并从整个幽灵中选择按钮及其标题的颜色

为内容添加重音符号

当你展示一个目标是你潜在客户中最大的一部分或者对你来说最有利可图的产品时,把访问者的注意力集中在它上面是很重要的。将相应的列设为特色,在“内容”选项卡中应用此选项,列的大小将更大。您也可以在上面放一条带文字的丝带来吸引游客的眼球。

小贴士: 如果您有广泛的计划,您可以使一个以上的专栏特色。在这种情况下,请为功能区考虑不同的文本,并将这些列放置在彼此不太靠近的位置。

悬停提示时显示更多信息

使用提示显示有关功能的更多信息。只需在列设置的提示框中键入文本。一个问号图标将显示在该功能旁边,当用户悬停在该图标上时,将看到所有附加信息。因此,您将使界面更清晰,同时还将详细介绍您的报价。

CONFIGURATION

单独报价列布局

如果您提供的个别产品或计划在类型和功能上有所不同,您可能希望突出它们的差异,并将它们显示为一个范围,而不是一个等级。在这种情况下,请尝试列布局。它将报价显示为带槽的单独列,因此您将演示各种独立产品。

显示比较的网格设计

当你的报价包括一个等级的计划,越来越多的优势,这将是一个好主意,把重点放在它。网格布局将完美完成这项工作!它将列显示为单个单元,因此您可以使它们看起来像一个等级,在该等级中,从提供到提供的好处数量不断增加,从而说服您选择最富有的一个。

表布局以获得最大信息

想夸耀你的报价的所有优势,但不想把太多的文字放进表格?我们有一个完美的解决方案!选择表格布局,您只需在表格标题中列出一次所有功能。这些列将只显示一个勾号或十字符号,这取决于该功能是否存在于计划中。

移动响应界面,让您的用户感到舒适

我们的应用程序能够适应屏幕分辨率,并在各种设备上自动调整以使其看起来最佳。例如,如果在编辑器中尝试移动选项,您将看到列将布局从水平更改为可滚动垂直。平板电脑接口使列更窄、更紧凑。


Layout
使用示例
查看一系列真实的示例以充分发掘Pricing Table在您的网站上的潜力.
演示
现场演示
立即在现场演示中试用Pricing Table的所有功能。不收费。没有注册。没有编码。
立即尝试

4平衡表底色

Elfsight 定价表为您提供四种精心设计的底色中的一种,让您可以创造出真正的时尚外观。从更强烈的色彩和动态到极简和清洁-所有的底色都允许颜色变化,所以您可以利用您的所有品味和才能来塑造你的小部件。

重要的款式细节

单独绘制表格的每个元素,使其看起来统一或放置正确的重音符号:背景、字体、按钮、价格等可以有自定义颜色。标题的字体大小和粗细可调。排列桌子的形状,显示或隐藏其边框,选择锐角或圆角——所有这些都是外观的小而不可分割的部分。

Style

加入已经在使用Elfsight应用程序的305,165客户

通过Elfsight体验20个更强大的应用程序。没有信用卡。加入是无风险的!
开始
立即享受20%折扣!

Pricing Table

Pricing Table Features

Explore all the features of Elfsight Pricing Table and how they can help you create the most effective widget.

Elements to help find the best deal

Set the elements with all the information your prospective customers need, so they can find what they’re looking for fast and make a payment right away.

1. Picture. Visualization is important. Add images and they will create connection to your offers in users’ minds. Thus you can achieve better understanding and increase emotional value of your offers.

2. Title. It all starts with the name. Create the right titles for your offers that will reflect the main idea and speak the language of your audience to be clear and memorable.

3. Price. An essential element. Set the value of your offers clearly and add all details.

4. Button. An integral part. Place the button that will redirect users to the page where payment is done.

5. Features. The essence of the offer. Describe it to the fullest, let your customers know what they pay for and leave no doubts or questions.

Flexible organization of the elements

Elfsight Pricing Table has flexible design of the columns, and you can change it right in the editor. You are free to set all the column elements in the order that you need for your pricing by drag-and-drop, or hide any of them by switching it off just in one click.

Elements
Usage examples
See a selection of real examples to explore the full potential of Pricing Table for your website.
See in action
Live demo
Try all the features of Pricing Table in live demo now. No fees. No registration. No coding.
Try now

Build your price smarty

Elfsight Pricing Table allows you to show much more than just numbers. Our price element includes a box for prefix to indicate your price range, for example, “Up”, or “To”; a price postfix that you can use to set the period of payment; and caption where you can show additional info. Our app has a library of about 100 currencies with symbols to make it handy for you and your clients.

Tip: You can use title caption to describe in more details for whom this particular offer may be suitable, for example, type of the business or target audience.

Make the button noticeable

A button is the final step toward the purchase, so make it irresistible. You can vary the size from S to L depending on your needs in one click. Choose Outline or Filled button style and pick the colors of the button and its caption out of a full spectre.

Put accents to your content

When you have an offer, which targets the biggest part of your potential clients or is the most profitable for you, focus visitors’ attention on it. Make the corresponding column featured, applying this option on Content tab, and the column will have a bigger size. You can also put a ribbon with text on it to catch the visitors’ eye.

Tip: If you have a wide range of plans, you can make more than one column featured. In this case, think of different text for their ribbons and place these columns not too close to each other.

Show more info with hints on hover

Use hints to show more information about features. Just type the needed text into Hint box in the settings of the column. A question mark icon will show next to the feature, and users will see all the additional info when hovering the icon. Thus you will make interface clean, yet tell more about your offers.

CONFIGURATION

Columns layout for individual offers

If you offer several individual products or plans that differ in their types and features, you may want to accentuate their difference and show them as a range, not a grade. In this case, try Columns layout. It displays the offers as separate columns with a gutter, so you will demonstrate a full variety of free-standing products.

Grid design to show comparisons

When your offer includes a grade of plans, each one more and more loaded with advantages, it would be a good idea to put a focus on it. Grid layout will get this done perfectly! It shows columns as a single unit, so you can make them a grade, where the number of benefits grows from offer to offer, convincing to choose the richest one.

Table layout for maximum information

Would like to boast all the advantages of your offers and don’t want to put too much text into the table? We have a perfect solution for this! Choose Table layout and you will only have to list all the features once – in the table head. The columns will only show a tick or cross sign depending on whether the feature is present on the plan or not.

Mobile responsive interface for the comfort of your users

Our app is adaptive to the screen resolution and automatically adjusts on various devices to look its best. For example, you will see the columns change the layout from horizontal to scrollable vertical if you try mobile option in the editor. Tablet interface makes the columns narrower and more compact.

Layout
Usage examples
See a selection of real examples to explore the full potential of Pricing Table for your website.
See in action
Live demo
Try all the features of Pricing Table in live demo now. No fees. No registration. No coding.
Try now

4 balanced table skins

Elfsight Pricing Table offers you to choose one of the four well-designed skins, allowing to create a really trendy look. From more color-intense and dynamic to minimalist and clean – all the skins allow for color variations, so you can use all your taste and talent in shaping your widget.

Style details that matter

Paint every element of the table individually to make it look uniform or to place the right accents: background, fonts, buttons, prices and many more can have a custom color. The title have adjustable font size and weight. Arrange the shape of the table, showing or hiding its borders and choose sharp or round angles – all these are small yet integral parts of the look.

Style

Join 100,929 customers already using Elfsight Apps

Get the taste of 11 more powerful apps by Elfsight. No credit card. Joining is risk-free!
Get started
Get 20% discount now!