Примеры PDF Embed

Посмотрите, как работает PDF Embed на реальных примерах. Оцените его возможности для своего сайта, какими бы ни были задачи.

Example 1: Embed PDF File

Вы можете встраивать PDF-файлы на сайт в виде полноформатных документов. Это упростит взаимодействие с ними для пользователей. Кроме того, документ также можно увеличить при необходимости. Также пользователям доступна опция скроллинга и возможность скачать файл при необходимости.

Example 2: Restaurant Menu

Данный пример демонстрирует пользовательские изображения, установленные в качестве иконок файлов. Это позволило более гладко интегрировать виджет с дизайном сайта. Все иконки кликабельны, и пользователи могут изучать каждый отдельный документ в новой вкладке браузера.

Example 3: Product Manuals

Вы можете представить все свои документы в виде сетки, что позволит предоставить пользователям максимум информации о товарах. Автоматическое распределение позволит расположить документы максимально удобно в зависимости от доступного пространства на странице.

Example 4: Embed Research

Вы можете предоставить вашим посетителям возможность изучать многостраничные документы, не покидая ваш сайт. Данный файл можно прокручивать, а также в нем включена опция нумерации страниц. А иконка в правом верхнем углу позволяет открыть документ в новой вкладке браузера.

Example 5: Bookshelf

Здесь мы видим полностью переработанный с точки зрения стиля виджет. Изменив цвет фона, текста, добавив собственные изображения в качестве иконок, вы сможете создать инструмент, который не только идеально впишется в контентную область вашего сайта, но и разнообразит ее.
Перейти к созданию виджета
Перейти к созданию виджета
Быстро. Легко. Ни строчки кода.
Создать виджет

Example 6: Magazine archive

С помощью нашего виджета вы легко сможете создать удобный архив журнала. Под каждым из номеров указана дата его выхода, что позволяет легко ориентироваться среди всех публикаций и быстро находить необходимые номера. Вы можете загружать неограниченное количество файлов.

Example 7: Downloads

Если вы не хотите перегружать интерфейс большим количеством файлов, то их можно представить в виде минималистичного списка. Он выглядит лаконично, не отвлекает внимание пользователей от контента сайта и содержит только название документов с указанием их формата.

Example 8: Annual Reports

В данном случае виджет представляет собой простую подборку файлов для загрузки. Документы представлены в виде кликабельной плитки, каждая из которых включает в себя иконку и название файла. Цвет фона каждой отдельной плитки можно изменять.

Станьте одним из 305,165 клиентов Elfsight Apps

Откройте для себя еще более 30 эффективных приложений от Elfsight! Банковская карта не требуется. Никаких рисков!
Начать
Получите скидку 20% прямо сейчас!

PDF Embed Examples

Check PDF Embed examples to reveal the full potential of the widget. Make sure it will suit your any goals.

Example 1: Embed PDF File

See how you can easily insert your documents into the pages of your site in full view. It’s perfectly easy to view the document right on the page, and it can also be downloaded, if necessary, using the Download label in the right upper corner. File Viewer layout also allows scrolling and zooming.

Example 2: Restaurant Menu

In this example, the documents are attached with custom icons depicting the content and reflecting website style. The widget looks as an absolutely integral content unit thanks to the tile background color. Tiles are fully clickable and users can study the menu in new browser tabs.

Example 3: Product Manuals

Create a grid of embedded documents to provide customers with supporting product information. Adding theme icons will help easier navigation between the documents. The grid features automatic column distribution that will spread the docs into columns based on the available space on the page.

Example 4: Embed Research

There’s an easy way to share long multi-page documents to let users read them staying on your website. You can see that the document can be scrolled and pagination option is also here. The header serves to announce the name of the document. A pop out icon in the right upper corner allows to open the document in a new tab.

Example 5: Bookshelf

Here you can see how the widget can be totally transformed in terms of style to create a consistent content unit in balance with the website. Change the widget background color, the color of text in file names and links, upload document pictures, set your own widget width - and you get a custom design that no user can miss.
Start with creating your widget
Start with creating your widget
Fast. Easy. No Coding.
Create widget

Example 6: Magazine archive

Arrange magazine archive that is convenient to use. Every magazine issue is uploaded with the name that indicates the year and month of publishing, so that it’s easy to find the right issue. The header of the widget alo has a custom text. You can upload any amount of files, and users will be able to open them in a new tab.

Example 7: Downloads

When you don’t want to create a separate content unit with your files, the widget will suit to arrange a simple minimalist list. It looks maximum clean and doesn’t distract attention from other content. Just file names with the extensions, so that users can see file format. Even Download label is removed to achieve the cleanest look possible.

Example 8: Annual Reports

In this use-case, the widget is up to the task of creating a simple collection of files for users to download. The files are presented by tiles, each including a PDF icon, which is one of six predefined styles, and a custom name.The tile background color is changed and the full tile space is clickable.

Join 305,165 customers already using Elfsight Apps

Get the taste of 20 more powerful apps by Elfsight. No credit card. Joining is risk-free!
Get started
Get 20% discount now!