Лента Facebook

Примеры Лента Facebook

Посмотрите, как работает Лента Facebook на реальных примерах. Оцените его возможности для своего сайта, какими бы ни были задачи.

1. Все типы контента собраны в единую минималистичную ленту

Виджет показывает все три типа контента: посты, фотографии и видео. Меню с вкладками помогает разделять типы контента для более легкого поиска. Шапка показывает логотип компании на главной картинке, в то время как изображение обложки отключено, чтобы избежать нагромождения элементов.

2. Новостная лента, притягивающая взгляды

Яркая и заметная лента Facebook, которая показывает только посты. Основной элемент шапки - красочная картинка обложки Facebook страницы, логотип выключен, чтобы не отвлекать внимание. Посты отображаются по три в ряд - это автоматическое адаптирование интерфейса к заданным пропорциям.

3. Минималистичный и компактный виджет

При уменьшении ширины виджет выглядит как боковая панель, но раскрывает весь функционал. Лента показывает все три типа контента, а меню помогает лучше ориентироваться в них. Шапка скрыта для более лаконичного вида, размер контента адаптирован к пропорциям виджета.
Перейти к созданию виджета
Перейти к созданию виджета
Быстро. Легко. Ни строчки кода.
Создать виджет

4. Фотогалерея в сдержанном дизайне

Подборка фотографий со страницы Facebook в строгом сдержанном дизайне. Меню и все изображения шапки скрыты, виджет показывает только название страницы и великолепные фотографии. Минимум элементов помогает не отвлекать внимание от потрясающего контента.

5. Удобная видео галарея

С помощью изменения настроек, виджет превратился в отличную видео галерею. Отображение постов и фото отключено, меню и шапка скрыты. Можно смотреть видео прямо на сайте с комментариями, описанием и счетчиком реакций, благодаря режиму Popup. Кнопка “Поделиться” позволяет посетителям в один клик разместить понравившееся видео у себя на странице.

Станьте одним из 100,929 клиентов Elfsight Apps

Попробуйте еще 11 эффективных приложений от Elfsight! Банковская карта не требуется. Никаких рисков.
Начать
Получите скидку 20% прямо сейчас!

Facebook Feed Examples

Check Facebook Feed examples to reveal the full potential of the widget. Make sure it will suit your any goals.

Facebook example 1: Medium widget

This widget in medium size will suit most of the cases when Facebook needs to be embedded into a content area of the page. You can easily change the parameters of the width and height to adapt it to your needs. The header shows the page cover, name and statistics, and the Like and Share buttons.

Facebook example 2: Small widget

Look how beautifully all the header elements rearrange when you decraese the width of the widget. Thanks to the adaptiveness, whatever parameters of the width and height you set, the feed will look brilliant and will save all the functionality at the same time. User can view each post in popup and react right there.

Facebook example 3: Large widget

To make a gtenerous-sized widget fit into the page well, you can vary the display of various elements. In this case, the cover picture of the header was switched off, which made the whole look not that bulky. All the posts info stays there and the posts themselves nicely tile the feed. Load more button help quick navigation.
Start with creating your widget
Start with creating your widget
Fast. Easy. No Coding.
Create widget

Facebook example 4: Facebook Posts

Get the maximum clean look, when all you want to show is the posts. The option to switch off the menu allows you to display only a single type of content and turns the widget into the series of posts. And when the header is also hidden, the widget concentrates maximum attention on the posts, with statistics and the Share option there.

Facebook example 5: Full width posts

You can fillthe whole website page with Facebook Feed and it will look absolutely seamless. Just leaving Auto value in the width and height fields makes the widge automatically fill all the available space on the page. With the header switched off, the feed turns into an impressive showcase of posts, well worth a dedicated page.

Facebook example 6: Facebook Photos

By just a couple of clicks, turn your feed into an irresistible photo gallery. Minimalist and clean, it’s doomed to attract views and engagement - it’s only Facebook photos without extra details. They open in popup for full view and users can navigate right there, dragging or using arrows. Reactions and the Share button are also available in the popup.

Join 305,165 customers already using Elfsight Apps

Get the taste of 50+ powerful apps by Elfsight. No credit card. Joining is free!
Get started
Get 20% discount now!