Возможности Etsy Reviews

Откройте для себя все возможности Elfsight Etsy Reviews. Создайте самый эффективный виджет.

Фильтры для идеального выбора комментариев

Наш виджет для Etsy отзывов может помочь вам продемонстрировать только позитивные или наиболее важные отзывы касательно вашего бизнеса. Это стало достижимым благодаря нескольким вариантам сортировки. Вы сможете показывать абсолютно все отзывы или только позитивные. Возможность сортировать Исключить По скроет рекомендации содержащие ключевые слова или имена авторов; с помощью числового фильтра, можно выбрать число отзывов, которые вам нужно показать; используя другой фильтр можно продемонстрировать только рейтинги, оставленные выбранными авторами или отобрать отзывы по ключевым словам. Также, вы можете скрыть отзывы без комментариев.

Сортируйте комментарии так, как вам больше нравится

Вы сами сможете решить, как вы хотите, чтобы появлялись комментарии. Наш виджет дает возможность использовать два способа классификации отзывов: вначале показать самые последние рейтинги или перемешать их с другими отзывами, чтобы пользователи всегда могли увидеть всевозможные комментарии.

Установите язык ваших пользователей

Все текстовые элементы можно переведены на язык ваших потенциальных клиентов. Перевод сделает комментарии понятнее для ваших пользователей. Просто заполните нужные поля в секции “Сообщения” эдитора.

ФИЛЬТРЫ

Четыре варианта компоновки элементов виджета

В Elfsight Etsy 4 варианта макета, так что вы сможете найти оптимальную позицию комментариев на странице. Отобразить их в виде списка можно с помощью опции List; Grid позволит представить отзывы в виде сетки; Slider продемонстрирует карусель из отзывов; Masonry поможет подобрать оптимальную позицию на основе свободного вертикального пространства. Каждый из макетов позволяет выбрать, сколько именно комментариев будет отображаться на странице.

Адаптивный дизайн

Все элементы нашего виджета полностью адаптивные, чтобы вы могли идеально опубликовать отзывы на странице. Задайте высоту и ширину, выразив ее в пикселях или процентах. Попробуйте все возможные комбинации и найдите подходящий именно вам. Кроме того, вне зависимости от того, какие настройки вы выберете, отзывы будут отлично смотреться на смартфонах и планшетах.

РАЗМЕТКА

CTA для написания новых отзывов

Посредством нашего инструмента, вы сможете не только показать комментарии, но привлечь новые. CTA предлагает посетителям опубликовать их отзыв. Если посетитель готов написать отзыв, то кнопка “Да” отправит их на вашу страницу на Etsy. Кнопка “Нет” удалит запрос, либо отобразит ваш текст. Вы можете ввести любой текст и ссылки, например, ваш email, и попросить посетителя отправить вам свои отзывы.

ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ

Самый простой способ внедрить обзоры из Etsy на ваш сайт

Чтобы начать показывать отзывы ваших посетителей на своем сайте, вы должны всего лишь авторизоваться на Etsy как администратор аккаунта. Виджет автоматически найдет комментарии, после чего они сразу же начнут отображаться на вашем ресурсе. Новые обзоры будут автоматически добавляться на ваш ресурс по мере их появления на Etsy.

Максимум информации для большей убедительности

Комментарии счастливых пользователей дадут возможность доказать, что вы надежный продавец. С помощью Etsy вы получите возможность показать не только сам текст отзыва, но также имя автора, его фото, дату публикации и рейтинг. Все эти детали помогут сделать отзыв более весомым в глазах ваших клиентов. При желании их можно отключить.

ОТЗЫВЫ

Уникальный интерфейс

Текст – одна из важнейших составляющих виджета, поэтому вы можете настроить размер шрифта под себя. Также можно по отдельности изменять шрифт заголовка и отзыва. С Elfsight Etsy ваши отзывы не будут выглядеть скучно. Вы можете перекрасить 5 элементов интерфейса так, чтобы они максимально соответствовали стилю вашего сайта. Среди них: текст отзыва и его фон, ссылки, Call-to-action и рейтинг в виде звезд. Пробуйте все возможные комбинации и выбирайте то, что подходит именно вам.

2 цветовые схемы

Чтобы привлечь внимание ваших пользователей, мы разработали две цветовые схемы. Темная – чтобы создать необычный внешний вид и Светлая для тех, кто предпочитает классический вариант. А в случае если вы предпочитаете все делать самостоятельно, у вас есть возможность создать пользовательскую цветовую схему.

СТИЛЬ

Станьте одним из 305,165 клиентов Elfsight Apps

Откройте для себя еще более 50 эффективных приложений от Elfsight! Банковская карта не требуется. Никаких рисков!
Начать
Получите скидку 20% прямо сейчас!

Etsy Reviews Features

Explore all the features of Elfsight Etsy Reviews and how they can help you create the most effective widget.

Filters for impeccable comments collection

The Etsy Reviews can assist you with showing only good or the most important reviews about your organization. To make it attainable, there are several filters. You are free to configure the widget to showcase all reviews or useful only; Exclude By sorting option hides the reviews containing the keywords and names that you set; with amount filter, you can pick the amount of reviews to show; employing the hand-pick option, you can reveal only the testimonials left by particular users or select them by keywords. And you can hide testimonials with no comments.

Sort the testimonials the way it suits you best

You are always free to decide how your testimonials will be displayed. We’ve granted you with two sorting options: New ones first is present to display the freshest comments at the highest point of the list and random order assists you to meld freshest and previous comments so that users could always see diverse testimonials.

Make use of the language your audience speaks

Make use of the language your audience speaks All the widget’s text elements can be interpreted into your language. This will make comments selection much easier for your audience. All is left is fill in all the required fields in the Messages section of our editor.

FILTERS AND SORTING

Switchable parts of the header

The header of Elfsight Etsy Reviews Reviews widget is totally adaptable and gives you a possibility to shape it your way. You can display or hide ratings, display the amount of the testimonials and choose the color of the number rating. The title of the widget is adjustable, so you are free to name it the way you need. In case you don’t want to reveal the header, you can switch it off.

Four versions of widget layout

We offer 4 types of layout at your command, so you are free to to determine an optimum spot of your reviews on the pages of your website. They may be ordered one by one by means of List option; pick Grid to shape a grid of testimonials; Slider will demonstrate reviews carousel; and Masonry will place reviews in optimum position depending on available vertical space. Each layout contains extra settings: by means of Slider, you are free to choose arrows or drags for navigation, select sliding speed and pagination type, and with each layout, you are free to set the amount of reviews to show per page.

LAYOUT

Post a review option to get fresh reviewers

The header has a switchable CTA button which motivates users to leave a review about your business. After clicking the button, visitors will be offered to select a site where they want to write their review. Raise the number of beneficial reviews without much effort!

CALL-TO-ACTION

Variants of review layouts

With the use of Elfsight Etsy Reviews widget, your reviews can look the most trendy way, meanwhile retain the traits of the original concept. Besides, the widget offers three layouts that will demonstrate the most fitting way your clients feedback. Meanwhile the Classic will save unique look, Bubble will put author’s information under the testimonial text, Spotlight will align all the elements center and highlight the text. Boast about your reviews from a new point of view!

5 review elements

The Etsy Reviews widget grants you five switchable elements: Author Name, Author picture, Date, Rating, Review source. Every single of them can be quickly hidden to make your reviews look more neat. The Review origin can be displayed in three different ways – you can select from Icon, Logo or Text. And if you would like to showcase as many details as you need, complete it with all the elements and your testimonials will look highly reliable!

Fully-responsive widget configuration

To seamlessly integrate your comments to your homepage, whatever the space demands are, Elfsight team have created the Etsy Reviews widget fully-responsive. Customize the width, checking out all variants to pick out the the best one. Moreover, using any settings you like, your reviews widget will look perfectly on tablets and mobiles as well thanks to built-in mobile optimization.

Ways to demonstrate texts of the reviews

Feel free to decide whether you want the review text to be viewed as a short version or full one. Whether you set up the “Short” option, the visitors will have to press “Read more” to view all the info of the feedback. The “Full” option is there to demonstrate your reviews with maximum details.

REVIEWS

Two color schemes

Customizing the widget by Elfsight, your testimonials just can’t look boring. Practically all the widget’s components can be colored separately: text, background, a star rating, and more. Apply the accent color which will make the widget attractive. The review source logo can be one-colored or save its unique features. Try out the several combinations or have the familiar colors – it’s up to you!

Ready-to-use schemes

To create your reviews grab users’ attention, we’ve developed two color schemes. The Dark one is there to create a stunning look and the Light is for those who prefer concise one. And in case you would like to have a custom design, you’re always able to choose a custom color scheme.

STYLE

Join 305,165 customers already using Elfsight Apps

Get the taste of 50+ powerful apps by Elfsight. No credit card. Joining is free!
Get started
Get 20% discount now!