Beispiele für das Etsy Bewertungen Widget auf Ihre Seite

Sehen Sie alle Beispiele für Etsy Bewertungen Plugin, um das volle Potenzial des Widgets zu erkennen.

Beispiel 1. Bewertungsantrag

Hauptmerkmale: Call-to-action, CTA-Button.

Hier sind die Bewertungen in einem attraktiven Widget in Etsy Reviews Originalfarben mit einem moderaten Header organisiert. Die Kopfzeile zeigt die Gesamtbewertung der Seite und die Anzahl der Bewertungen mit den Fotos der neuesten. Die Fotos anklickbar sind. Die Schaltfläche Bewertungsantrag bietet Benutzer eine neue Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Die Option Ja ist blau gestrichen, um Klicks zu erzielen.

Beispiel 2. Liste

Hauptmerkmale: Listenlayout, Navigation.

Hier ist eine Weise, Ihre Bewertungen als klare Liste auf einer Seite anzuzeigen. Wenn Sie die Kopfzeile ausblenden und die Abmessungen Auto für Breite und Höhe aktivieren, wie in diesem Beispiel, füllt das Widget den gesamten freien Platz auf der Seite perfekt aus und sieht verankert aus. Sie können Filter anwenden, um die Anzahl der Bewertungen festzulegen, nur positive Bewertungen anzuzeigen oder unerwünschte Keywords auszuschließen.

Beispiel 3. Mauerwerk

Hauptmerkmale: Mauerwerk Layout, Raster.

In diesem Beispiel eine Vielzahl von Bewertungen in die Masonry-Variante integriert, die Bewertungen auf der Grundlage des Höhenwerts auf die ausgewogenste Weise anordnet. Diese Farbe sorgt für einen einzigartigen Look. Die Sternebewertung ist neben den Bewertungen, um einen hohen sozialen Beweis zu zeigen.

Beginnen Sie mit der Erstellung Ihres Widgets
Beginnen Sie mit der Erstellung Ihres Widgets
Schnell. Einfach. Keine Codierung.
Widget erstellen

Beispiel 4. Raster

Hauptmerkmale: Rasterlayout, Design.

Die Auswahl des Rasterlayouts und der Spotlight-Vorlage sorgt für eine ausgewogene Benutzeroberfläche des Widgets. Gerade Linien und mittig ausgerichtete Rezensionstexte ziehen die Aufmerksamkeit des Betrachters. Die klare Geometrie des Rasterlayouts kann auch mit jeden anderen Bewertungen Schablone übereinstimmen. Die Interface-Optionen sind vollständig kompatibel.

Beispiel 5. Karussell

Hauptmerkmale: Karussell, Testimonials.

Hier das Widget, das ist im Slider-Layout festgelegt demonstriert die Bewertungen durch ein dynamisches Karussell mit Autoplay. Dies ist ein perfektes Anwendungsfall beispielsweise für die Hauptseite Ihrer Website. Das Schieber-Layout umfasst Navigationselemente: Pfeil, Ziehen oder Paginierung. Es ist verfügbar zu wählen, wie viele Bewertungen auf jeder Folie erscheint werden.

Beispiel 6. Slider

Hauptmerkmale: Slider Layout, Navigation.

Wenn Sie Bewertungen einzeln anzeigen, werden sie die maximale Aufmerksamkeit der Benutzer ziehen. In diesem Beispiel ändert die Spotlight-Vorlage die Position der Elemente: Die Foto- und Sternebewertung des Autors liegt über dem Bewertungstext und alle Elemente sind mittig ausgerichtet. Alle anderen Bewertungen können durch Ziehen oder Klicken auf Pfeile angezeigt werden.

Beispiel 7. Sidebar

Main features: Sidebar layout, navigation.

Here’s a illustrative example of the way to add a reviews widget into any site with very limited space available. In a sidebar variant, the widget has no extra elements, only the basic parts and the size allowed moderate in size yet all functions are there.

Treten 305,165 Kunden bei, die bereits Elfsight Apps verwenden

Schnuppern Sie mehr als 50 leistungsstarken Apps von Elfsight. Keine Kreditkarte. Beitreten ist kostenlos!
Loslegen
Holen Sie jetzt 20% Rabatt!

Etsy Reviews Examples

Check Etsy Reviews examples to reveal the full potential of the widget. Make sure it will suit your any goals.

Example 1. Review Request

Main features: Call-to-action, CTA button.

Here, the reviews are organized into an attractive widget in original Etsy Reviews colors, with an informative header. The header reveals the total rating of the page and shows how many of users have posted their recommendations with the photos of the most recent ones. The photos are clickable. The review-request button offers to leave a new review, with the Yes part painted blue to attract clicks.

Example 2. List

Main features: List layout, navigation.

Our widget allows you to embed reviews into a page as a a minimalist list. If you switch the header off and apply Auto width and height dimensions, as in this example, the widget will perfectly get into the free space on the page and will look ingrained. Apply filters to set up the number of reviews, show only positive, or hide away unwanted by keywords.

Example 3. Masonry

Main features: Masonry layout, grid.

In this example, a variety of reviews is displayed as Masonry structure, which places reviews in the most balanced layout on the bases of the height value. This color brought a unique look. The star rating displayed on the reviews is here to show high social proof.

Start with creating your widget
Start with creating your widget
Fast. Easy. No Coding.
Create widget

Example 4. Grid

Main features: Grid layout, design.

The combination of Grid layout and Spotlight review template brings a refined well-balanced interface of the widget. Straight lines and center aligned review texts draw viewers’ attention. Clean geometry of Grid layout may as well work with any other review template – there’s full compatibility of interface options.

Example 5. Carousel

Main features: Carousel, testimonials.

Here widget set for Slider layout shows the reviews through a lively carousel with autoplay. This is a perfect case, for example, for the main page of your website. Slider layout includes navigation elements: arrow, drag, or pagination. It’s available to choose the number of reviews will show on each slide.

Example 6. Slider

Main features: Slider layout, navigation.

If you demonstrate reviews by one will attract maximum attention of users. In this use case Spotlight template changes the arrangement of the elements: the author’s photo and star rating are above the text and all elements are aligned center. All other reviews can be viewed by dragging or using arrows.

Example 7. Sidebar

Main features: Sidebar layout, navigation.

Here’s a illustrative example of the way to add a reviews widget into any site with very limited space available. In a sidebar variant, the widget has no extra elements, only the basic parts and the size allowed moderate in size yet all functions are there.

Join 305,165 customers already using Elfsight Apps

Get the taste of 50+ powerful apps by Elfsight. No credit card. Joining is free!
Get started
Get 20% discount now!