Возможности TripAdvisor Reviews

Откройте для себя все возможности Elfsight TripAdvisor Reviews. Создайте самый эффективный виджет.

Самый простой способ внедрить отзывы из TripAdvisor на сайт

Чтобы начать показывать отзывы ваших клиентов на своем сайте, потребуется всего лишь зайти на TripAdvisor как администратор страницы. Elfsight TripAdvisor Reviews автоматически получит комментарии, после чего они немедленно начнут показываться на вашем ресурсе. Свежие будут отзывы автоматически добавляться к вам на сайт по мере их появления на TripAdvisor.

Три фильтра для подбора наиболее подходящих отзывов

Виджет Elfsight поможет вам продемонстрировать только самые важные отзывы или только самые подходящие. Для этого мы встроили в наш плагин три фильтра. Вы можете настроить его таким образом, чтобы отображались исключительно положительные отзывы; фильтр Exclude By поможет продемонстрировать только комментарии, которые содержат конкретные ключевые слова, а фильтр по количеству даст возможность показать необходимое число отзывов.

Максимум информации для большей убедительности

Отзывы довольных клиентов дадут возможность показать, что вы надежный продавец. С помощью TripAdvisor Reviews вы сможете показать не только отзыв, но также имя опубликовавшего его пользователя, его фото, дату публикации и рейтинг. Эти элементы позволят сделать отзыв более весомым в глазах посетителей вашего сайта. При желании их также можно отключить.

ОТЗЫВЫ
Примеры использования
Посмотрите, как работает TripAdvisor Reviews на реальных примерах и оцените его возможности для своего сайта.
Посмотреть в действии
Активное демо
Попробуйте все функции TripAdvisor Reviews в нашем активном демо. Бесплатно, без регистрации, без программирования.
Попробовать сейчас

CTA для написания новых отзывов

C помощью нашего виджета, вы сможете не только показать комментарии, но привлечь новые. Кнопка призыва к действию предлагает пользователям написать их отзыв. Если пользователь готов написать отзыв, то кнопка “Да” отправит их на вашу страницу на TripAdvisor. Кнопка “Нет” скроет запрос, либо отобразит ваше сообщение. Вы можете ввести любой текст и ссылки, например, ваш адрес электронной почты, и попросить посетителя отправить вам свои отзывы.

ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ

Три шаблона оформления

С виджетом Elfsight комментарии легко можно добавить на ваш сайт, и они сохранят знакомые черты оформления TripAdvisor. Выбрав один из трех предлагаемых шаблонов, вы получите возможность представить свои отзывы разными способами. Шаблон Classic позволит сохранить оригинальный дизайн комментариев TripAdvisor, при помощи Bubble можно поместить информацию об авторе под текст комментария, а Spotlight добавит все элементы в центр, сакцентировав внимание на тексте.

Четыре варианта компоновки виджета

Elfsight TripAdvisor Reviews предлагает 4 варианта макета, так что вы сможете найти оптимальную позицию ваших комментариев на странице. Вывести их в виде списка можно с помощью опции List; Grid даст возможность представить отзывы в виде сетки; Slider продемонстрирует карусель из отзывов; Masonry подберет оптимальную позицию на основе доступного вертикального пространства. Каждый из макетов позволяет указать, сколько именно отзывов будет отображаться на странице.

Адаптивный дизайн

Все элементы виджета полностью адаптивные, чтобы вы могли идеально расположить отзывы на странице. Задайте высоту и ширину, указав ее в пикселях или процентах. Протестируйте все возможные комбинации и подберите подходящую именно вам. Кроме того, вне зависимости от того, какие параметры вы зададите, ваши отзывы будут отлично смотреться на мобильных устройствах и планшетах.

ДИЗАЙН

Настройки шрифта

Текст – одна из важнейших частей виджета, поэтому вы можете установить размер шрифта самостоятельно. Помимо этого, можно по отдельности изменять шрифт заголовка и отзыва.

Перекрашивайте элементы интерфейса

С Elfsight TripAdvisor Reviews ваши отзывы не будут выглядеть скучно. Вы можете раскрасить пять элементов интерфейса чтобы они максимально соответствовали стилю вашего ресурса. Среди доступных возможностей: текст отзыва и его фон, ссылки, Call-to-action и рейтинг в виде звезд. Пробуйте различные сочетания и выбирайте то, что наиболее удачно впишется в концепцию вашего сайта.

СТИЛЬ

Станьте одним из 213,540 клиентов Elfsight Apps

Get the taste of 20 more powerful apps by Elfsight. No credit card. Joining is risk-free!
Начать
Получите скидку 20% прямо сейчас!

Reviews for TripAdvisor Features

Explore all the features of Elfsight Reviews for TripAdvisor and how they can help you create the most effective widget.

The fastest way to get your TripAdvisor reviews to the site

If you run a TripAdvisor account, where customers leave their comments and reviews, it’s a matter of seconds to add them to your website. With our widget, you just need to get authorized on TripAdvisor as an admin. The widget will automatically find the reviews and display them on your website. It’s also auto-updating, so as soon as a new review is added on TripAdvisor, it will be on your site, too.

Three inbuilt filters help manage the content

Elfsight TripAdvisor Reviews will help your present only the best or the most relevant reviews about your place. For this, we offer three filters in the widget. You can set it to show all reviews or positive only; Exclude By filter hides away reviews containing the keywords that you enter; and with quantity filter, you can choose the number of reviews to publish.

Show more details to increase trustworthiness

Reviews are the best ways to prove to users that your business can be trusted, that’s why they must look trustworthy, as well. With our widget, website visitors will see not only the text of the recommendation, but a lot of convincing info: author’s name, photo, the date of adding, a TripAdvisor and recommendation icons, and a star rating. Moreover, these elements are switchable. Reflecting familiar TripAdvisor design details, your reviews will be flawlessly trustworthy!

reviews
Usage examples
See a selection of real examples to explore the full potential of Reviews for TripAdvisor for your website.
See in action
Live demo
Try all the features of Reviews for TripAdvisor in live demo now. No fees. No registration. No coding.
Try now

Stimulate reviews with call-to-action button

Not just show reviews, but also attract new ones. This is possible thanks to a call-to-action button. It offers users to leave their recommendation and has Yes and No options. If a visitor is willing to add a review, then Yes button will redirect them to your TripAdvisor page. No button will either remove the request, or show a custom message. In this message, you can add any text and links, for instance your email, and ask a user to send their insights to you. Collect more feedback using just a single widget.

feedback

Three ready-to-use templates of reviews

With Elfsight tool, your TripAdvisor reviews will look stylish, yet save the traits of well-recognized TripAdvisor design. The widget features three templates, which will display your reviews in a range of ways. While Classic template will preserve original TripAdvisor look, Bubble will put author details under the review text, and Spotlight will place elements in the center and shift the stress on the text. Show reviews from a new perspective!

Choose widget layout out of four options

Elfsight widget includes 4 options of layout, so you will be able to find an optimum position of reviews on the page. They may go one by one with List option; choose Grid to construct a grid of reviews; Slider will display an active review carousel; and Masonry will put reviews in optimal position depending on available vertical space. All layouts feature additional options: with Slider, you can set arrows or drags for navigation, select sliding speed and pagination option, and with each layout, you can set what amount of reviews to show per page.

Vary size parameters of the widget

To perfectly fit your reviews into the page, with any space requirements, we have made this widget totally responsive. Set height and width in pixels or percentage. Try all variants and find the optimum. In addition, with any parameters you set, your TripAdvisor Reviews widget will look flawless on tablets and mobiles thanks to inbuilt mobile optimization.

design

Choose fonts and weights option

The text is an essential part of the widget, and your are free to set the size of the font yourself. At your disposal are the options for the title and for the text of the review, so you can vary them separately. For the widget title text, you can also pick regular or bold variant of the font.

Color elements of the interface yourself

If you have the widget by Elfsight, your TripAdvisor reviews will never look dull. This widget includes five elements that you can paint different colors and shades. The elements include review text, review background, links, review request button, and a star rating. Try different combinations or save the original TripAdvisor colors – it’s up to you!

style

Join 305,165 customers already using Elfsight Apps

Get the taste of 20 more powerful apps by Elfsight. No credit card. Joining is risk-free!
Get started
Get 20% discount now!