Возможности eBay Reviews

Откройте для себя все возможности Elfsight eBay Reviews. Создайте самый эффективный виджет.

Фильтры для беспрекословного выбора комментариев

Elfsight виджет для eBay отзывов сможет помочь вам показать только позитивные или наиболее подходящие отзывы касательно вашей компании. Это стало достижимым благодаря нескольким фильтрам. У вас есть шанс показывать абсолютно все отзывы или только положительные. Возможность сортировать Исключить По скроет комментарии, содержащие выбранные ключевые слова или имена авторов; с помощью числового фильтра, вы можете установить число комментариев, которые хотите показать; используя другой фильтр можно продемонстрировать лишь комментарии, которые были оставлены выбранными авторами или выбрать отзывы по ключевым словам. Кроме того вы можете скрыть отзывы, где отсутствует текст.

Фильтруйте рейтинги таким образом, как вам нужно

Вы сами можете решать, как вы хотите, чтобы отображались комментарии. Наш виджет предоставляет возможность использовать 2 способа упорядочения отзывов: сначала показать самые последние отзывы или перемешать их с другими отзывами, для того чтобы пользователи всегда могли сравнить разные отзывы.

Установите язык, понятный вашей аудитории

Все части легко могут быть переведены на ваш язык. Перевод сделает комментарии понятнее для вашей аудитории. Просто заполните все нужные поля в секции “Сообщения” настроек эдитора.

ФИЛЬТРЫ

Четыре варианта компоновки элементов виджета

Мы предлагаем 4 типа макета, поэтому вы сможете выбрать оптимальную позицию ваших комментариев на странице. Отобразить их в виде списка поможет опция List; Grid даст возможность оформить комментарии в виде сетки; Slider продемонстрирует карусель из отзывов; Masonry поможет подобрать максимально подходящую позицию на основе свободного вертикального пространства. Любой макет позволяет выбрать, сколько комментариев будет отображаться на странице.

Адаптивный дизайн

Все элементы виджета полностью адаптивны, чтобы вы могли без труда разместить отзывы на странице. Укажите высоту и ширину, задав ее в пикселях или процентах. Испытайте все варианты и найдите наиболее подходящий. Помимо этого, независимо от того, какие настройки вы выберете, ваши отзывы будут отлично смотреться на смартфонах и планшетах.

МАКЕТ

CTA для привлечения новых отзывов

При помощи нашего виджета, вы сможете не только показать комментарии, но получить новые. CTA поможет посетителям написать их отзыв. Если клиент готов написать отзыв, то кнопка “Да” перенаправит их на вашу страницу на eBay. Кнопка “Нет” удалит запрос, либо покажет ваш текст. Вы можете добавить любой текст и ссылки, к примеру, ваш адрес электронной почты, и попросить пользователя отправить вам свои идеи.

ПРИЗЫВ К ДЕЙСТВИЮ

Самый быстрый способ добавить отзывы из eBay на сайт

Чтобы начать показывать отзывы клиентов на своем сайте, вы должны только авторизоваться на eBay как администратор аккаунта. Виджет автоматически найдет комментарии, после чего они немедленно начнут показываться у вас на сайте. Свежие отзывы будут автоматически загружаться на ваш ресурс по мере их появления на eBay.

Фильтры для выбора отзывов

Наш плагин поможет вам отобразить только самые важные комментарии или только самые соответствующие ситуации. Для этого мы встроили в наш виджет три фильтра. Вы можете настроить виджет таким образом, чтобы выводились только положительные отзывы; опция Exclude By поможет показать только отзывы, которые включают определенные вами ключевые слова, а фильтр по количеству позволит показать нужное вам число отзывов.

Максимум деталей для большей убедительности

Отзывы довольных клиентов позволят продемонстрировать, что вам можно доверять. При помощи нашего виджета вы получите возможность показать не только сам отзыв, но также имя автора, фото его профиля, дату публикации и рейтинг. Все эти элементы помогут сделать отзыв более значимым в глазах вашей аудитории. При желании их также можно убрать.

Выведите свой рейтинг в расширенные сниппеты

Чтобы улучшить UX сайта, вы можете добавить свой рейтинг в rich snippets. Для этого вам потребуется только добавить виджет Elfsight на свой ресурс, а затем дождаться индексации страницы — сразу после этого рейтинг начнет показываться прямо в поисковой выдаче.

ОТЗЫВЫ

Параметры шрифта

Текст — одна из важнейших составляющих виджета, поэтому у вас есть возможность выбрать размер шрифта самостоятельно. Также можно по отдельности менять шрифт заголовка и отзыва.

Раскрасьте элементы интерфейса

С виджетом от Elfsight ваши отзывы никогда не будут выглядеть непривлекательно. Вы можете раскрасить 5 элементов интерфейса чтобы они максимально подходили стилю вашего сайта. Среди доступных возможностей: текст отзыва и фон, ссылки, CTA-кнопка и рейтинг в виде звезд. Пробуйте разные сочетания и выбирайте то, что подходит именно вам.

СТИЛЬ

Станьте одним из 305,165 клиентов Elfsight Apps

Откройте для себя еще более 50 эффективных приложений от Elfsight! Банковская карта не требуется. Никаких рисков!
Начать
Получите скидку 20% прямо сейчас!

eBay Reviews Features

Explore all the features of Elfsight eBay Reviews and how they can help you create the most effective widget.

Filters for immaculate comments collection

Elfsight eBay Reviews can help you show only good or the most meaningful comments about your business. To make it attainable, there are a few sorting options. You are free to set the widget to reveal all reviews or useful only; Exclude By filter will conceal the comments with the keywords and names that you choose; with quantity filter, you can set the amount of comments to show; with the hand-pick feature, you can display only the testimonials left by particular authors or pick them by keywords. Also, you can hide testimonials with no comments.

Rank the reviews just like you need

It’s for you to determine which way your testimonials will be displayed. We’ve granted you with 2 sorting features. Most recent first is there to demonstrate newly produced comments at the top of your list and Random order assists you to meld most recent and old reviews so that your audience could always see diverse comments.

Make use of the language your audience speaks

All the texts can be interpreted into your language. This will make comments sorting simpler for your audience. All is left is fill in all the required fields in the Messages section of the configurator.

FILTERS AND SORTING

Modifiable parts of the header

The header of Elfsight eBay Reviews tool is absolutely modifiable and gives you a possibility to build it the way you need. You can display or hide ratings, reveal the number of the comments and pick the paint of the number rating. The title of the widget is editable, so you can name it the way you like. If you don’t want to display the header, you can simply hide it.

Four versions of widget layout

There are 4 options of layout at your service, so you are free to to establish the best position of your reviews on the page. They may go one by one with List option; choose Grid to form a grid of reviews; Slider will show reviews in carousel; and Masonry will organize testimonials in optimal position depending on free vertical space. Each layout includes extra settings: applying Slider, you can set arrows or drags for navigation, choose sliding speed and pagination type, and with every layout, you can set the number of comments to show at each page.

LAYOUT

Leave a review option to get more reviewers

The header includes a swappable CTA button that drives users to post a review with positive feedback on your company. By clicking the button, clients will be invited to pick a site where they want to write their review. Increase the amount of positive comments without much effort!

CALL-TO-ACTION

A choice of review layouts

By means of Elfsight eBay widget, your reviews can be presented the most trendy way, meanwhile preserve the features of the original styling. Also the widget features 3 layouts that will display your audience reviews the most suitable way. Meanwhile, the Classic will save original look, Bubble will add author’s details under the comment text, Spotlight will align all the elements center and highlight the text. Display your reviews from a new point of view!

Five review elements

The eBay Reviews widget has five shiftable elements: Author Name, Author picture, Date, Rating, Review source. Every single of them can be easily put out of sight to make your reviews be more minimalistic. The Review source can be presented in three different ways – you can select from Icon, Logo or Text. In case you want to showcase as many details as you like, add all the elements and your testimonials will look extremely reliable!

Fully-responsive widget settings

To thoroughly embed your testimonials to your web page, whatever the space demands are, Elfsight team has developed the eBay Reviewswidget fully-responsive. Customize the width, checking out all variants to pick out the optimum. Besides, with any configuration you need, your reviews widget will look on tablets and mobiles perfectly thanks to automatic mobile optimization.

How to view texts of the reviews

Only up to you to choose whether you want the review text to be shown either a short version or full one. In case you choose the “Short” parameter, the audience will have to press “Read more” to see the rest of the review. The “Full” option is there to display your testimonials with maximum particulars.

REVIEWS

Recolor components of the interface

With the widget by Elfsight, your reviews just can’t look boring. Almost all the widget’s components can be repainted autonomously: text, background, a star rating, and more. Choose the accent color which will make the widget attractive. The review source logo can be one-colored or save its original features. Try out the different combinations or keep the well-known colors – it’s up to you!

Two color schemes

To make your reviews attract your audience attention, we’ve provided you with two color schemes. The Dark one is there to create a stunning look and the Light is for those who prefer concise one. And in case you wish to have a unique design, feel free to choose a custom color scheme.

STYLE

Join 305,165 customers already using Elfsight Apps

Get the taste of 50+ powerful apps by Elfsight. No credit card. Joining is free!
Get started
Get 20% discount now!