Возможности DealerRater Отзывы

Откройте для себя все возможности Elfsight DealerRater Отзывы. Создайте самый эффективный виджет.

Фильтры для безупречного выбора отзывов

Elfsight виджет для DealerRater отзывов сможет помочь вам отобразить только хорошие или наиболее подходящие комментарии касательно вашей компании. Это стало возможным благодаря нескольким вариантам сортировки. У вас есть шанс выставить все отзывы или только позитивные. Фильтр ‘Исключить По’ спрячет комментарии, содержащие выбранные ключевые слова или имена авторов; с помощью числового фильтра, можно выбрать число отзывов, которые хотите показать; с помощью другого фильтра вы можете показать лишь комментарии, оставленные выбранными пользователями или отобрать отзывы по ключевым словам. Кроме того вы можете скрыть оценки, где отсутствует текст.

Сортируйте рейтинги так, как вам больше нравится

Есть возможность решить, каким образом вы хотите, чтобы отображались комментарии. Наш виджет предоставляет возможность использовать два способа упорядочения отзывов: в начале списка показать самые свежие рейтинги или перемешать их с другими отзывами, для того чтобы посетители всегда могли сравнить разнообразные комментарии.

Используйте язык ваших клиентов

Все текстовые элементы легко могут быть переведены на язык ваших потенциальных клиентов. Перевод сделает рейтинги более понятными для ваших пользователей. Вам только следует заполнить все необходимые поля в секции “Сообщения” настроек эдитора.

ФИЛЬТРЫ

Четыре варианта компоновки виджета

Elfsight DealerRater имеет 4 варианта макета, так что вы сможете найти оптимальную позицию ваших комментариев на странице. Вывести их в виде списка можно с помощью опции List; Grid позволит представить отзывы в виде сетки; Slider позволит показать карусель из отзывов; Masonry поможет подобрать оптимальную позицию на основе доступного вертикального пространства. Любой макет позволяет самостоятельно определить, сколько именно отзывов будет показываться на странице.

Адаптивный дизайн

Все элементы виджета адаптивные, чтобы вы могли удачно опубликовать отзывы на странице. Укажите высоту и ширину, выразив ее в пикселях или процентах. Протестируйте все возможные параметры и подберите оптимальный. Кроме того, независимо от того, какие настройки вы выберете, ваши отзывы будут отлично отображаться на смартфонах и планшетах.

РАЗМЕТКА

CTA для привлечения новых отзывов

Посредством нашего виджета, вы сможете не только показать комментарии, но привлечь новые. CTA поможет пользователям написать их комментарий. Если клиент готов написать комментарий, то кнопка “Да” отправит их на вашу страницу на DealerRater. Кнопка “Нет” удалит запрос, либо покажет ваше сообщение. Вы можете ввести любой текст и ссылки, к примеру, ваш email, и попросить пользователя отправить вам свои комментарии.

ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ

Самый простой способ внедрить отзывы из DealerRater на сайт

Чтобы начать показывать отзывы посетителей на своем сайте, потребуется всего лишь зайти на DealerRater как администратор аккаунта. Виджет автоматически получит отзывы, после чего они сразу же начнут показываться у вас на сайте. Свежие отзывы будут автоматически загружаться к вам на сайт по мере их появления на DealerRater.

Фильтры для выбора наиболее подходящих отзывов

Наш плагин поможет вам отобразить только положительные отзывы или только самые соответствующие ситуации. Для этого мы встроили в наш виджет три фильтра. Вы можете настроить его так, чтобы отображались исключительно положительные отзывы; фильтр Exclude By поможет показать только комментарии, которые включают конкретные ключевые слова, а фильтр по количеству позволит вывести нужное вам число отзывов.

ОТЗЫВЫ

Разработайте уникальный интерфейс

Текст — одна из важнейших частей виджета, поэтому у вас есть возможность установить размер шрифта самостоятельно. Помимо этого, можно по отдельности изменять шрифт заголовка и самого отзыва. С виджетом от Elfsight ваши отзывы никогда не будут выглядеть непривлекательно. Вы можете перекрасить 5 элементов интерфейса чтобы они подходили стилю вашего сайта. Среди доступных возможностей: текст отзыва и его фон, ссылки, Call-to-action и рейтинг в виде звезд. Тестируйте все возможные сочетания и выбирайте то, что подходит именно вам.

Две цветовые схемы

Чтобы привлечь внимание ваших пользователей, мы разработали две цветовые схемы. Темная — чтобы создать необычный внешний вид и Светлая для тех, кто предпочитает классический вариант. А в случае если вы предпочитаете все делать самостоятельно, у вас есть возможность создать пользовательскую цветовую схему.

СТИЛЬ

Станьте одним из 305,165 клиентов Elfsight Apps

Откройте для себя еще более 50 эффективных приложений от Elfsight! Банковская карта не требуется. Никаких рисков!
Начать
Получите скидку 20% прямо сейчас!

DealerRater Reviews Features

Explore all the features of Elfsight DealerRater Reviews and how they can help you create the most effective widget.

Filters for perfect comments collection

Our DealerRater Reviews may assist you with displaying only positive or the most meaningful comments about your organization. To make it possible, there are a few filters. You can configure the widget to showcase all reviews or useful only; Exclude By sorting option will conceal the reviews with the keywords and names which you set; with number filter, you can set the amount of testimonials to show; applying the hand-pick option, you can display only the testimonials left by peculiar authors or choose them by keywords. In addition you can hide reviews with no comments.

Filter the testimonials just like it suits you best

It’s for you to determine which way your testimonials will be displayed. We’ve granted you with 2 sorting features: Most recent first is present to show the freshest testimonials at the top of the list and random order assists you to mix newest and previous comments so that your visitors could see diverse reviews.

Choose the language of your audience

All the text features can be interpreted into your language. This will make comments selection simpler for your users. Simply fill out all the required fields in the corresponding section of our editor.

FILTERS AND SORTING

Adaptable parts of the header

The header of the DealerRater Reviews tool is absolutely flexible and gives you freedom to shape it your way. You can display or hide ratings, display the number of the comments and choose the paint of the number rating. The title of the widget is adjustable as well, so you are free to grant it your own name. If you don’t want to reveal the header, you can conceal it.

Four variants of widget layout

There are 4 versions of layout at your service, so you are free to determine the suiting spot of your comments on the pages of your site. They may go one by one by means of List option; choose Grid to form a grid of reviews; Slider will show an active reviews carousel; and Masonry will organize comments in the best possible position in accordance with vacant vertical space. Each layout includes extra settings: applying Slider, you are free to pick arrows or drags for navigation, pick sliding speed and pagination variant, and with each layout, you are free to set the number of testimonials to show at each page.

LAYOUT

Write a review option to get more reviewers

The header includes a swappable CTA button which drives users to post a review with positive feedback on your company. After clicking the button, clients will be offered to pick a web page where they want to write their comment. Boost the amount of beneficial reviews without much effort!

CALL-TO-ACTION

Variants of review cards layouts

By means of Elfsight DealerRater widget, your reviews can look the most trendy way, yet preserve the traits of the original design. Also the widget features three layouts that will display the most suitable way. While the Classic will save a unique look, Bubble will add author’s info under the testimonial text, Spotlight will align all the elements center and emphasize the text. Display your reviews from a new point of view!

5 review elements

The DealerRater widget provides you 5 switchable components: Author Name, Author picture, Date, Rating, Review source. Each of them can be quickly hidden to make your reviews look more neat. The Review origin can be shown in three different ways – you are free to choose Icon, Logo or Text. And if you want to demonstrate as much info as you need, set up all the elements and your comments will look extremely trustworthy!

Mobile-friendly widget parameters

To splendidly implement your testimonials to your web page, whatever the space needs are, we have created the DealerRater widget mobile-friendly. Align the width, trying all options to pick out the finest one. Moreover, by means of any settings you need, your reviews widget will look on any mobile device thanks to automatic mobile optimization.

How to view texts of the reviews

Only you can whether you want the review text to be displayed as a short version or full one. If you select the “Short” option, the clients will have to click “Read more” to see all the info of the review. The “Full” option is there to show your testimonials with maximum particulars.

REVIEWS

Recolor components of the interface

With the widget by Elfsight, your reviews just can’t look boring. Mostly all the widget’s components can be adjusted individually: text, background, a star rating, and more. Choose the accent color which will make the widget look more catchy. The review source logo can be monocolor or retain its unique features. Check out the different combinations or have the common colors – it’s up to you!

Two color schemes

To get your reviews to grab your audience’s attention, we’ve provided you with two color schemes. The Dark one is there to create a stunning look and the Light is for those who prefer neat one. And in case you wish to have a custom design, you are always free to try a custom color scheme.

STYLE

Join 305,165 customers already using Elfsight Apps

Get the taste of 50+ powerful apps by Elfsight. No credit card. Joining is free!
Get started
Get 20% discount now!