All-in-One Reviews Exemples

Observez les exemples de All-in-One Reviews pour révéler tout le potentiel du widget. Assurez-vous qu’il conviendra à tous vos objectifs.

Exemple 1. Liste

Voici un moyen d'afficher vos avis sur une page sous forme de liste modérée. Si vous masquez l'en-tête et appliquez des dimensions de largeur et de hauteur automatiques, comme dans cet exemple, le widget se propage de lui-même dans l'espace disponible sur la page et aura l'air natif. Utilisez des filtres pour limiter le nombre d'avis, n'afficher que ceux qui ont des notes positives ou masquer les commentaires indésirables par des mots clés.

Exemple 2. Maçonnerie

In this example, a grid of reviews is displayed as a Masonry variant, which puts reviews in the optimal manner on the basis of the height value. Custom choice of color brought a unique look. The star rating displayed on the reviews is here to prove high appraisal by clients.

Example 3. Réseau

La combinaison de la disposition de la grille et du modèle de révision Spotlight crée un aspect clair et raffiné du widget. Les lignes droites et les textes de révision alignés au centre attirent une attention maximale. La géométrie linéaire de la disposition de la grille peut également correspondre à tout autre modèle de révision - les éléments de l'interface ont été conçus pour être totalement adaptables.

Commencez par créer votre widget
Commencez par créer votre widget
Vite. Facile. Pas de codage.
Créer un widget

Exemple 4. Carrousel

Ici, le widget avec la disposition Slider montre les critiques à travers un carrousel animé avec lecture automatique. C'est un bon cas, par exemple, pour la page principale d'un site Web. La disposition du curseur offre des éléments de navigation: flèche, glisser ou pagination. Il est possible de choisir le nombre d'avis à afficher par diapositive.

Exemple 5. Glissière

Si vous affichez des avis par un, vous attirerez un maximum d'attention des utilisateurs. Dans ce cas d’utilisation, le modèle Spotlight dicte l’ordre des éléments: la photo et la note de l’auteur sont placées au-dessus du texte d’avis et tous les éléments sont alignés au centre. D'autres avis peuvent être consultés par glisser-déposer ou en utilisant des flèches.

Exemple 6. Barre latérale

Voici un exemple brillant de la manière d'intégrer un widget d'avis dans votre site Web avec un très petit espace. Défini comme une barre latérale, le widget affiche uniquement les éléments essentiels et la taille responsive en raison de la taille responsive, il est de taille moyenne mais enregistre toutes les fonctionnalités.

Rejoignez 305,165 clients utilisant déjà Elfsight Apps

Essayez plus de 50 applications puissantes d'Elfsight. Pas de carte de crédit. L'adhésion est gratuite!
Commencer
Obtenez 20% de réduction maintenant!

All-in-One Reviews Examples

Check All-in-One Reviews examples to reveal the full potential of the widget. Make sure it will suit your any goals.

Example 1. List

Main features: List layout, navigation.

Here’s a way to show your reviews into a page as a moderate list. If you hide the header off and apply Auto width and height dimensions, as in this example, the widget will by itself spread into the available space on the page and will look native. Make use of filters to limit the number of reviews, display only those having positive ratings, or conceal unwanted by keywords.

Example 2. Masonry

Main features: Masonry layout, grid.

In this example, a grid of reviews is displayed as a Masonry variant, which puts reviews in the optimal manner on the basis of the height value. Custom choice of color brought a unique look. The star rating displayed on the reviews is here to prove high appraisal by clients.

Example 3. Grid

Main features: Grid layout, design.

The combination of Grid layout and Spotlight review template creates a refined clear look of the widget. Straight lines and center aligned review texts entice maximum attention. Linear geometry of Grid layout may also match with any other review template – the interface elements were designed to be totally adaptable.

Start with creating your widget
Start with creating your widget
Fast. Easy. No Coding.
Create widget

Example 4. Carousel

Main features: Carousel, testimonials.

Here widget with Slider layout demonstrates the reviews through a lively carousel with autoplay. This is a nice case, for example, for the main page of a website. Slider layout offers navigation elements: arrow, drag, or pagination. It’s available to choose how many reviews will be displayed per slide.

Example 5. Slider

Main features: Slider layout, navigation.

If you show reviews by one will draw maximum attention from users. In this use case Spotlight template dictates the order of the elements: the author’s picture and rating are placed above the review text and all elements are center aligned. Other reviews can be seen by drag or using arrows.

Example 6. Sidebar

Main features: Sidebar, limited space.

Here’s a brilliant example of the way to integrate a reviews widget into your website with very small space. Set as a sidebar, the widget shows only the essential elements and the responsive size due to responsive size, it’s moderate in size yet saves all the functionality.

Join 305,165 customers already using Elfsight Apps

Get the taste of 50+ powerful apps by Elfsight. No credit card. Joining is free!
Get started
Get 20% discount now!