How to delete your account

Share
Having come to the sad part, you will get know how to delete the account. However, we do hope you will never need this information and just pass this paragraph. 🙂

We really regret to see our people leave, and I do hope that you’ll contact us before making this decision. Chances are that we’ll be able to take care of any issues you have and to make your user experience very pleasant.

However, if it still turns out that our service is not the best solution for you, this is how you can delete your account.

Click on your username in the upper right corner, and select Edit Profile. You’ll be redirected to your profile page, where you need to click on Delete Account button:

That’s it, your account and all of your information will be removed from our service.

But that’s sad… Really sad…. I hope you’ll never have to press this button!